Facebook – shall I or shall I not

November 27, 2009 at 2:44 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I created a facebook account about a year ago for quite voyeuristic reasons – my baby sister (who lives in England) had just started dating a lovely guy named Chris and I wanted to see what he looked like. Chris and Simone are still together and put up lots of great photos on Facebook – I feel I am close to them even though they are in England and I am in Australia. A lot of my family members are now on facebook and it is a great way of keeping in touch with what is happening in there lives – such as, as of Sunday I am now a great aunt – I have not met my great niece Sierra but thanks to facebook I have seen some beautiful photos of her.

My beautiful great niece Sierra

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.