let the games begin…

November 27, 2009 at 2:01 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Today we are playing computer games…..a time eater of those precious hours in a day. They can be fun and maybe good to fill in time sometimes, but then I always have a book on hand to fill in those moments…and I like books. Amy did get me using a little physics inspired game and I quite liked that, had to use the brain to work out a problem, could most likely get into this. Must admit that a little partial to the Galaga game at the Luna Leederville coffee lounge –  (hmm, or is it Space Invaders).

And now a bizarre picture, do people really quilt game designs? Here is a Galaga quilt.

Galaga Quilt - a lot of work in this

 

 

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Awesome quilt! I’d get/make one for any future kid of mine. Didn’t know there was a Galaga at Luna! Will have a game next time I’m there.


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.